## Commissioners-designate:

- Austria Johannes Hahn Regional Policy.
- Belgium Karel De Gucht Trade.
- **Bulgaria** Rumiana Jeleva International Cooperation, Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Response.
- Cyprus Androulla Vassiliou Education, Culture, Multilingualism and Youth.
- Czech Republic Štefan Füle Enlargement and European Neighbourhood Policy.
- Denmark Connie Hedegaard Climate Action.
- Estonia Siim Kallas Transport. Vice-President of the Commission.
- Finland Olli Rehn Economic and Monetary Affairs.
- France Michel Barnier Internal Market and Services.
- Germany Günther Oettinger Energy.
- Greece Maria Damanaki Maritime Affairs and Fisheries.
- Hungary László Andor Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion.
- Ireland Máire Geoghegan-Quinn Research and Innovation.
- **Italy** Antonio Tajani Industry and Entrepreneurship. Vice-President of the Commission.
- Latvia Andris Piebalgs Development.
- Lithuania Algirdas Šemeta Taxation and Customs Union, Audit and Anti-Fraud.
- **Luxembourg** Viviane Reding Justice, Fundamental Rights and Citizenship. Vice-President of the Commission.
- Malta John Dalli Health and Consumer Policy.
- **The Netherlands** Neelie Kroes Digital Agenda. Vice-President of the Commission.
- Poland Janusz Lewandowski Budget and Financial Programming.
- Romania Dacian Ciolos Agriculture and Rural Development.
- **Slovakia** Maroš Šefcovic Vice-President of the Commission for Inter-Institutional Relations and Administration.
- Slovenia Janez Potocnik Environment.
- Spain Joaquín Almunia Competition. Vice-President of the Commission.
- Sweden Cecilia Malmström Home Affairs.
- **UK** Catherine Ashton High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security and Vice-President of the Commission.